SCO & BRICS latest news and insights
— In-depth analysis and comments

At the dawn of 2024, from January 1, five more countries became full members of the BRICS, a transnational association, which until then consisted of Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa, and thus became BRICS+ (BRICS Plus), totaling ten countries.

Egypt which is located in northeast Afri...